Customer Reviews

Welcome to the Nekadam Skin Care Customer Review Page! Feel free to add your opinion of your own visit via the vetted feedback option provided by Genbook, where we have an appointment scheduling page (you can go there with the Book Now! button below).

We our clients – thanks for your business and submissions!

Also, check out our latest national award announcement!


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Jan 28, 2018

Great

First time, really awesome experience. I definitely plan to go back. Location was a little hard to find.

J.J.


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Jan 24, 2018

Wonderful

She was very personable and very good! Worked around my schedule and really took her time to make sure I was happy! Will return!

Jessica B


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Jan 23, 2018

Waxing

I had my first appointment with Lara last night, I can say that she is great, she is very attentive to details. I highly recommend her.

Daniela Bennett


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Dec 27, 2017

great facial

The best facial i ever had. She knows what she is doing and she loves it! You feel your face new and fresh. I would definitely recommend it.

sarah alghareeb


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Dec 21, 2017

great facial

Lara is so calm and reassuring: all problems can be fixed she told me. Wow, really? I believe her, she was so confident. What a lovely facial for 1.5 hours. I plan on returned again to see better and better results.

K.B.


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Nov 27, 2017

Love Nekadam Skin Care!

I was very scared as this was my first wax. She did a great job in calming me down and a great job on the canvas! I will be going back!

Lindsay Holloway


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Nov 12, 2017

Best Facials!

Laura is the best! Ive been going to her for 4 months and my face has changed so much since then. When I first started going I had a lot of pimples especially on my forhead. Some pigmentation on my cheeks. Now my pimples have cleared with in 4 sessions. I am just working with her to get rid of my blackheads but my face looks so much brighter! I would 100% recommend her!!

Anahi Hermosillo


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Nov 10, 2017

Amazing experience

Lara was extremely professional and very personable! I was super comfortable the first moment I laid down to get a Brazilian. I will definitely be back, and let all my girlfriends know about her services. Her room is extremely cute, CLEAN, and cozy!!

Vy Nguyen


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Oct 31, 2017

Love Nekadam Skin Care!

I found Nakedam Skin Care on groupon. It was a amazing deal so I decided to try it out. So glad I did! Lara is a professional who truly cares about her clients. I have gotten facials and waxing done and its always been a great experience. I highly recommend!

Denise L


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Oct 28, 2017

Highly Recommend

It was a pleasant experience. She made it comfortable. The wax was quick and efficient. Highly recommend and would absolutely go again!

D.O.


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Oct 19, 2017

Brazilian and eyebrows

Lara was so personable and kind, she really helped me relax and enjoy the experience. It was quick and painless! Will absolutely be back.

Margaret F


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Oct 12, 2017

Amazing

Thank you! Lara was so sweet and made my experience incredible. So happy with my results. Would definitely recommend 😀

K.N.


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

September 15, 2017

WOIW!

Yet another amazing facial with Laura…. I have had 3 & my skin is looking radiant & just GLOWS! I was so relaxed afterwards, I didn’t want to get off the table. I will be back SOON!

– Laurie L


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

September 12, 2017

A Breathe if fresh air!

I am thrilled I found Nekadam skin care! Can’t wait to go back for my facial! Her waxing services have been awesome. Very professional and Lara is such a nice person! You will love her and how knowledgable she is.

Andrea Y.


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

September 11, 2017

Amazing 1st Facial

Lara did an amazing job cleaning up my face! She was super helpful and very thorough in her knowledge of skin care! I look forward to continued treatments 🙂

C.S.


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

August 20, 2017

First Facial!

This was my first time getting a facial and it was amazing, I havent seen my face glow in so long. Lara made me feel so at home, I will be going back.

Anahi Hermosillo


 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

August 15, 2017

Queen of Facials!!!

I have been going to Lara for almost a year and she has worked miracles on my face! I had a lot of acne scars on my cheeks and now my face is spotless(literally!)besides her AMAZING work, Lara makes you feel welcomed and comfortable and walks you step by step on what she is doing. Thanks to her I have ditched all drugstore products and only use what she has provided me with. She has given me the confidence to walk anywhere with a makeup free face! I will forever be grateful for her and her work!

C.C.


 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

August 5, 2017

Amazing

Lara was fantastic. Best facial ever! My face looks and feels great. I can’t wait to go back for another facial.

– A.L.


 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

August 4, 2017

Fabulous

Lara is such a pleasure to work with. She is so friendly and knowledgeable. After my facial my face feels and looks amazing.

Amanda M


 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

August 3, 2017

Great service with

Absolutely loved it!! I got a Brazilian and I can’t wait to go back for a facial!!! Thanks so much!!!

Elise T


 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

August 1, 2017

Green Tea Facial

I had the most amazing facial, Customized, my skin is clear from acne, hydrated, and glowing. Lara used photofacial and my cologen has boosted so nice, I am glad I have a good and very knowledgeable skin care specialist now in Denver. True Master Skin.

A.B.


 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

July 7, 2017

AMAZING FACIAL!

My facial with Nekadam Skin Care was the best I have ever had! It was so relaxing, I fell asleep, and my skin has never looked so smooth. I will be back soon. Thank you!

Laurie L


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

June 30, 2017

A True Wax Artist

I felt comfortable and my wax was great. Lara is so kind and knowledgeable.Thank you so much! I will be coming back in the future for a facial 🙂

Erin C


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

June 29, 2017

Very pleased

Lara was great. She is so sweet and very professional. She made me feel very comfortable and made me feel like I have known her for years. I would definitely be referring my friends and family to go to her and will definitely be coming back!

Chanel P


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

June 27, 2017

smoothest skin without pain

I am very happy with the quality, quickness and lack of pain I experienced at an incredibly thorough wax job. I highly recommend the skills and expertise I received.

Angela K


 ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

June 26, 2017

Fantastic!

Lara was absolutely fantastic. I found her through Groupon and will 100% be going back to see her again. She was warm and professional. She absolutely put me at ease and the waxing was flawless! It was nearly pain-free and I felt wonderful by the time I left. I highly recommend her!

Kristen M


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

May 6, 2017

Awesome service

Laura was amazing and really enjoys what she does!! Definitely reccomend her to others!! She took her time and really worked on my face. With a smile.

Ilana Simonov


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

May 6, 2017

Amazing

I had the most amazing facial, customized, my skin has never felt better. Highly recommend, beautiful ambiance and amazing staff. Thank you Lara!

– Coach Y.


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Pigmentation facial April 13, 2017 I was so impressed that after 3 facials my dark spots have faded significantly. I have struggled for years with spots on my face. It feels great to not have to cover my skin with so much makeup.

– Ariel B


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

4/29/2017

Recommend

I had the most amazing facial the other day with Lara. She really spent the time to understand my skin type, and used the most nourishing, beautiful products on my skin! I look younger, and my skin feels hydrated and radiant. I would highly recommend Nekadam Skin Care to anyone looking for individual attention in an extremely relaxing atmosphere.

– Laurie S.


♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Facial

March 20, 2017

My facial at Nevadan Skin Care was wonderful. So relaxing and my skin has never looked better. Very smooth and radiant! I highly recommend it.

– Laurie Levy